Latin Baby ~ Disney’s Latin America Films


Conceptual Art / Wallpaper
July 23, 2007, 4:28 pm
Filed under: 3 caballeros, donald duck, drawings, jose carioca, saludos amigos

I don’t know where this came from, I uncovered it on my computer today. It’s Fred Moore conceptual art for (probably) The Three Caballeros. It’s adorable and it’s large enough to use as a wallpaper! ^_^

ConceptualArt

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

beautiful!

Comment by Latino Punidt

Love it! Not sure if you are familiar with the pc game Rollercoaster Tycoon 3, but I’m building a section of a park themed to Disney in America do Sul. LOTS of great ideas here! Thanks for sharing.

Comment by Wabigbear

FANTASTIC…it’s a beutiful drawn..!
I like The 3 caballeros very much….
I’m italian girl!
Thanks!

Comment by maria

Great line art, thanks

Comment by catalonia travel

i love the three caballeros very much

Comment by saurabh mishra

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However
I am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t join it.
Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer will
you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Comment by led lights for cars




Leave a Reply

