Latin Baby ~ Disney’s Latin America Films


Some scholarly musings on “The Three Caballeros”

tc2.jpgHere’s a strangely interesting article on “The Three Caballeros” for all of you guys who like to get into analyzing Disney films (yes, being a film nerd, I do my share of this as well). I didn’t write this, someone far more academic and professional did. Take a look!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Link is messed up

Comment by Latino Pundit

Okay I think I fixed it…..
By the way, some info – it’s an article from a journal/magazine called Jump Cut.

Comment by reccaphoenix

interesting arcticle, I like the picture you matched with it too.

Comment by Kenzie




Leave a Reply

