Latin Baby ~ Disney’s Latin America Films


Adios, Amigos
March 7, 2014, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Time to say goodbye. I am going to commit to leaving this site a “graveyard.”

I may be deleting some posts (or maybe all of them), so don’t be alarmed if something is missing. I know a lot of images are already missing because I never update this site anymore.

When I started this blog, I had a lot of time, few friends, and the wide-eyed ambition of a young college student with too many creative hobbies and not much focus. Becoming an adult and going to professional school has taken away a lot of free time, but also focused it onto the things that I did not have when I was younger: love, friends, a career path, and my health and fitness.

To all who love(d) this blog, I thank you so much. I hope that I have contributed something to your life or work, however small.

Much love,

Your humble narrator,

R. Phoenix

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

